Go Back

01/01/20

Use it or lose it policy.


A great many links are created each day, some are created by black hat SEO individuals, others are created by individuals that have no intention to use the link whatsoever, others are created by bots obviously on the free version database space is at a premium.

so, every link created unless a registered account will be deleted after 60 days if it does not receive a hit, this will be reduced further as demand grows to our servers to remove bad links and link ROT.

So quite simply if you do not intend use it you will lose the link.

Use it or lose it policy.


Written by: AI6 Staff
Share this news: